PACB Staff

PACB Headquarters

PACB Headquarters             Office Address: 2405 N. Front Street, Harrisburg, PA 17110
Phone: 717-231-7447
Toll free (in PA only): 800-443-5076
Fax: 717-231-7445
E-mail: pacb@pacb.org
Twitter: @PaCommBankers


PACB Staff

Nick DiFrancesco, President/CEO

Nick DiFrancesco             At PACB, we have a great staff in place to serve you, your bank, or your organization. Please take a look at our staff, listed below, to find out who you should contact with your questions, concerns, and comments.

Email: nick@pacb.org
Twitter: @PACB_Nick


Barbara W. Holbert, SVP of Strategy and Operations

Barbara Holbert             Do you have questions about PACB’s education/training, or is your organization interested in serving as a speaker/presenter? Is your company or firm looking for additional exposure and contact with PA’s Community Banks through PACB Associate Membership, corporate sponsorships or serving as a preferred provider? Have questions about how your bank can better maximize your PACB membership? Please call me, I am happy to help.

Email: barbara@pacb.org


Allison L. Coccia, Director of Government Relations

Allison Coccia             If you want to know more about the comings and goings in the PA Legislature or Congress, please feel free to contact me.

Email: allison@pacb.org
Twitter: @PACB_Allison


Eric A. Kovac, Communications Director

Eric Kovac             Do you have any questions or comments regarding Transactions or the PACB website? If so, I can help. Please feel free to contact me!

Email: eric@pacb.org
Twitter: @PACB_Eric


Patricia L. Kuharic, Comptroller

Patty Kuharic             If you are interested in becoming a bank member, associate member, or preferred vendor of PACB, or if you have any questions or concerns about your current membership, please feel free to contact me.

Email: patty@pacb.org


Evelyn M. Sponsler, Executive Administrative Assistant

Evelyn Sponsler             If you have general questions about PACB, would like to schedule an appointment, or would like to know the staff member that can best help you get the answers you are looking for, please feel free to contact me.

Email: evelyn@pacb.org


Jena Wolgemuth, Executive Assistant to the President

Jena Wolgemuth             Need assistance with scheduling, event planning, or communicating with our Board of Directors? Please don’t hesitate to contact me.

Email: jena@pacb.org