Directors & Officers


Woodlands Bank president Jon P. Conklin elected chairman

HARRISBURG, Pa., September 27, 2019 — The Pennsylvania Association of Community Bankers (PACB) today announced the election of its 2019-20 Executive Committee during Convention 2019 in Colorado Springs.

Jon P. Conklin, president and CEO of Woodlands Bank in Williamsport, PA, was elected PACB chairman and serves as chairman of the PACB Executive Committee and board of directors.

Joining Conklin on the PACB Executive Committee are:

  • Chairwoman-elect: Lori A. Cestra, EVP/COO of Enterprise Bank in Allison Park, PA
  • Vice Chairman: Roger A. Zacharia, Pres./CEO of Ambler Savings Bank, Ambler, PA
  • Secretary/Treasurer: Timothy P. Snyder, Pres./CEO of Fleetwood Bank, Fleetwood, PA
  • Immediate Past Chairman: Troy M. Campbell, Pres./CEO of Altoona First Savings Bank, Altoona, PA

For more information, please visit see below.

About the Pennsylvania Association of Community Bankers
The Pennsylvania Association of Community Bankers, located in Harrisburg, exclusively represents the interests of the more than 75 community banks chartered in the Commonwealth. Our mission is focused; to promote the ideals of community banking by addressing the educational, legislative and networking needs of our members.


The Pennsylvania Association of Community Bankers is governed by a uniquely large board of directors representing community banks of various sizes from every corner of the state. The system provides leadership continuity and encourages members, through its various committees, to become involved in guiding the future of their trade association and their industry.

2019 – 2020 Executive Committee


Jon Conklin JON P. CONKLIN
Woodlands Bank

2450 E Third Street
Williamsport, PA 17701-4082


Chair Elect

Lori Cestra LORI A. CESTRA
Enterprise Bank

4091 Mt. Royal Blvd.
Allison Park, PA 15101


Vice Chair

Roger Zacharia ROGER A. ZACHARIA
Ambler Savings Bank

155 E Butler Avenue
Ambler, PA 19002



Timothy P. Snyder
Fleetwood Bank

2 W. Main Street
Box 105
Fleetwood, PA 19522



Kevin Shivers Kevin L. Shivers

2405 North Front Street
Harrisburg, PA 17110


Immediate Past Chairman

Troy Campbell TROY M. CAMPBELL
Altoona First Savings Bank

203 N Logan Blvd
Altoona, PA 16602


2019 – 2020 Board of Directors

Jeffrey R. Blair, President/CEO
Greenville Savings Bank

233 Main St
PO Box 150
Greenville, PA 16125

Timothy A. Bracken, SVP/CFO
PennCrest BANK

1201 12th St
Altoona, PA 16601

John T. Coleman, President/CEO
Tioga-Franklin Savings Bank

320 E Girard Ave
Philadelphia, PA 19125

Charles B. Crawford, Jr., Chairman & CEO
Hyperion Bank

199 W. Girard Ave
Philadelphia, PA 19123

P. Douglas Darlington, President/CEO
Phoenixville Federal Bank & Trust

564 Nutt Rd
PO Box 629
Phoenixville, PA 19460

Scott B. Daum, President/CEO
First United National Bank

Box 7, 19535 Rt. 208
Fryburg, PA 16326

Trudy K. Everhart, President/CEO
Community State Bank of Orbisonia

761 Elliott St, Box 8
Orbisonia, PA 17243

Terry L. Foster, EVP/CEO
MCS Bank

19 N Brown Street
PO Box 711
Lewistown, PA 17044

Michael R. Harleman, EVP/Director
First Northern Bank & Trust Co.

4th & Lafayette Ave
Box 217
Palmerton, PA 18071

Andrew W. Hasley, President
Standard Bank, PaSB

5137 Butler Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15201

Timothy Henry, President/CEO
Farmers and Merchants Trust Co

20 S Main Street
Box 6010
Chambersburg, PA 17201

James Kifer, President/CEO
Clarion County Community Bank

333 Main St
Clarion, PA 16214

Lori Maley, President/CEO
Bank of Bird-in-Hand

309 N. Ronks Road
Bird in Hand, PA 17505

William C. Marsh, Chairman/President/CEO
Farmers National Bank of Emlenton

612 Main St
Drawer D
Emlenton, PA 16373

Brendan J. McGill, President/COO
Harleysville Bank

271 Main St
Harleysville, PA 19438

Scott Patton, President/COO
Mercer County State Bank

3279 S Main St
PO Box 38
Sandy Lake, PA 16145

Michael D. Peduzzi, EVP/CFO
Mid Penn Bank

349 Union St
Millersburg, PA 17061

Linda Roehner, President/CEO
Hatboro Federal Savings

221 S York Rd
PO Box 550
Hatboro, PA 19040

Mark D. Schreiber, President/CEO
County Savings Bank

10 Powhattan Avenue
Essington, PA 19029

Kenneth J. Stephon, President/CEO
William Penn Bank

1309 S. Woodbourne Road
Levittown, PA 19057

Michael L. Swaney, President/CEO
Sewickley Savings Bank

531 Broad Street, P.O. Box 564
Sewickley, PA 15143

John A. Whitig, III, President/CEO
Iron Workers Bank

3333 Concord Road
Aston, PA 19014

Ex-Officio Member

Thomas Bailey, President/CEO
Brentwood Bank

411 McMurray Road
Suite 200
Bethel Park, PA 15102